Officers & Directors

Executive Committee & Advisory Members:
Association Chair
Julie Babyak
Big Y
Babyak@bigy.com
Vice President
Dave Izzo
Palermo’s Pizza
d.izzo@palermospizza.com
Secretary / Treasurer
Ernie Silvia
Acosta Sales & Marketing
ESilvia@acosta.com
Golf Chair
Bill Lyons
Lyons & Associates
bill@billlyons.net
Taste Day Chair
Chris Capaldi
Advantage Solutions
chris.capaldi@asmnet.com
Immediate Past Chairman
Jim Wright
C&S Wholesale Grocers
jwright@cswg.com
Executive Director
Donna Maglio
FRANE
frane@frane.org
Rob Cohen
Bozzuto’s
rcohen@bozzutos.com
Mike Dauphin
JOH
mdauphin@johare.com
Clem DeLiso
Pioneer Cold
cdeliso@pioneercold.com
Rick Billings
Turkey Hill Dairy
rick.billings@turkeyhill.com
Brian McNulty
Mama Rosie’s
brian@mamarosies.com
Chairman Emeritus
Sal Marrocco
Stop & Shop
salmar1948@gmail.com

Ron Suchecki
RJS Consulting
sucheckir.t@att.net
Board of Directors:
Judy Bjornsen
Matrix Sales & Marketing
judy@matrix-sales.com
Robin Blevins
Metro Foods Limited
robin@metrofoodsltd.com
Meagan Burke
Pepsi Co.
Meagan.Burke@pepsico.com
Mark Criswell
C&S Wholesale Foods
mcriswel@cswg.com
Steve Denhof
Land O’Lakes
sldenhof@landolakes.com
Joanne Dwyer
Regional FB of Northeastern NY
joanned@regionalfoodbank.net
Jim Fernandes
JOH
jfernandes@johare.com
Alan Fisher
ESM-New England
afisher@esmferolie.com
David Flannery
Organic Valley Fresh
david_flannery@ovfresh.com
Keith Gustafson
Cabot Creamery
kgustafson@cabotcheese.com
Alex Hardej
Advantage Sales & Marketing
alex.hardej@asmnet.com
Dave Keenan
Roche Brothers
dkeenan@RocheBros.com
Rick Klane
CROSSMARK
Rick.Klane@crossmark.com
Chris Kostko
Gorton’s
Chris.Kostko@Gortons.com
Andy Linsky
Guida’s Dairy
alinsky@guidas.com
Robert Melfi
Mrs. T’s / Ateeco
RMelfi@pierogies.com
Rich Mitlitsky
Mitlitsky Eggs
Rmitlitsky@mitlitskyeggs.com
Matt O’Hare
JOH
mohare@johare.com
Todd Patti
Ahold USA
toddpatti@ahold.com
John Powers
HP Hood, Inc
John.Powers@hphood.com
Jim Ryan
Murry’s Family of Fine Foods
jryan@murrys.com
Brian Spears
Sargento Foods
brian.spears@sargento.com

julie-babyak-ron-suchecki-sm

Our Chairperson

Julie Babyak, Big Y

Member of the Year
Mr. Ernie Silvia – Acosta Sales & Marketing. At their Annual Meeting held at The Sagamore, the members of FRANE honored Mr. Ernie Silvia from Acosta Sales & Marketing as their 2016 Member of the Year. This coveted award goes annually to the one member who exemplifies an unwavering commitment to the Frozen & Refrigerated Industry. Ernie has served in many roles for FRANE, most recently joining the Executive Committee in 2015. Ernie’s vast experience, commitment to the industry and tireless work on behalf of the association and its members, is without compare. Ernie joins the elite list of past members that include Mr. Ron Suchecki, Big Y Supermarkets and Stop & Shop.

 

Website Security Test